Gallery

Weekly Favorites: VI

Hey everyone! It’s been a month (!) since my last post. January was a crazy month. I turned 30, went on vacation and then came home and made some pretty big life changes. More on that later…

Today, I want to get back to my favorites!

Brush Cleaning Egg by AOA Studio – Ahem, this is $1! Yes, $1. It cuts my brush cleaning time in half. Best purchase ever. I bought several. You’re welcome.

Black Orchid by Tom Ford – I received this as a gift, and I’m so glad I did. I would tu have purchased this scent in my own. It’s warm and spicy and insanely sexy. Overtime the spicy notes settle and it sweetens as it warms to your skin. I’m constantly getting compliments  on this.

Forro Luna Two for Combination Skin – I love this. It makes my skin super soft and thoroughly deep cleans. I love that one charge lasts up to 7 months (!) and that you never need to purchase any replacement equipment. It’s sylocobw so bacteria is going to cling to it and it’s super easy to clean.

Luminoso baked blush by Milani- this is a cult favorite for a reason. It’s super affordable, and is insanely flattering on all skin tones. This will always be in my bag.

Vanilla bean lipscrub by Eco lips – my girl Darcy hooked it up with some natural products for my birthday! This has quickly become one of my favorites. It is effective and isn’t overly sweet like a lot of other lip scrubs.

Twig by MAC – this is my go-to “your lip color but better” lipstick. I love this. I will never not have a tube of this.

Dandelion Root Tea –

Leave a Reply

