Need a Pep in Your Step?

Hello!

I have been a neglectful blogger as I am promoting my video to be Chief World Explorer for Jauntaroo – which you can still vote for by clicking like here! You can vote once a day! This is the dream job!!! So please lend a hand???

OK, back the point, I have been pushing this pretty hard and so I figured that PLUS blogging was a lot and I don’t want to overwhelm people.

I have, however, missed this blog so much! I realized I haven’t updated the Soundtrack in a bit and there are some songs that MUST be added. So, here a few that have been on repeat for some time. I hope they brighten your day!

Besote

Perotá Chingó – Anhelando Iruya

Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know?

Tensixties – Buenos Aires del punto de vista de los Gringos

Hindi Zahra – Stand Up

Bebe – Razones

Perotá Chingó – Rie Chinito

Wild Belle – I’m In Love

LORDE – Royals

Rudimental – Waiting All Night feat. Ella Eyre

Ok – I believe that is enough for now :). More to come!

2 thoughts on “Need a Pep in Your Step?

  1. hi! i love your blog and thank you for posts. I’m leaving to buenos next year (without knowing anyone but that makes it all the more exciting right haha) and i was wondering how you found your first place/roommates ? thank you! and best of luck with the jauntaroo contest
    xx

    1. Hello! Sorry I just saw this! Thank you so much! Eeek – so exciting. You are going to LOVE it. When will be here? Honestly, Craigslist. Airbnb is wayyy too expensive. CL is pretty legit out here. I hope this helps! Let’s stay in touch and if I hear of something opening up I can let you know!

Leave a Reply

