Jams to Make Her Dance

I know I have been absent the past couple of weeks. But, my life has been crazy hectic recently. It is despedida (farewell) season here – so my nights have been filled with goodbye dinners and drinks/spanish class – homework/ and a few other side projects.

Gah! All right, I’m aware that I have the rest of the road trip north to cover, and cover I will, but first here are a few of the songs that made up our “Salta, It’s Natural” playlist 😉

You should probably learn every song, and then sing along as loud as you can, while dancing like it’s nobody’s business!

Enjoy!

1) LION BABE – Treat Me Like Fire

2) Nene Malo – Como Me Gusta la Noche

3) Los Abuelos de la Nada – Mil Horas

4)Unknown Mortal Orchestra – So Good At Being In Trouble

5) Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (Cyril Hahn Remix)

6) Los Autenticos Decadentes -Besandote

7) Klezmer feat. Reagadelica ( Original Mix ) – Pizeta

8) Soko – I’ll Kill Her

9) Bon Iver – Skinny Love Remix

10) Niki & The Dove – Mother’s Protect (Goldroom Remix)

Leave a Reply

